We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Uninterrupted - Blended By Vitamin D

by Various Artists

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more

    You own this


  • Limited Edition Compact Disc
    Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Full Color 6 Panel Digipak *
    Full Color Printing on CD
    CDs are Shrink wrapped

    * Extra panels increases weight for shipping

    Includes unlimited streaming of Uninterrupted - Blended By Vitamin D via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

    Sold Out



A selection of Cold Busted cuts blended by label head Vitamin D. Showcasing all the various genres and beats found on the label. 50 tracks make up this 80 minute mix of continuous beats. Both parts should play seamlessly together.

Originally recorded for Soundwaves Radio (a weekly program broadcasting from independent station KPFK 90.7FM in Los Angeles) I decided to extend the 30 minute mix to a full 80. I grew up using turntables but sold the 1200’s years ago so this mix was done on a Mac using Mixmeister. It is strange using a computer to mix tunes together but I was able to do some layering, edits, and tempo adjustments so all the tracks would work well with each other. I wanted to give the listener a Cold Busted experience showcasing the different types of genres and beats we release. Hopefully that was delivered to you. – Derrick (Vitamin D)

1. Sour Blues - Sum Ma
2. Emapea - Smooth Walk
3. Ancient Astronauts - Halfway Through
4. Anatoly Ice - Blame Hip-Hop
5. Zac Love - JazzDigginBiz
6. Mister T - Jestofunked
7. Poldoore - Bison Grass
8. Av.i - L'esbroufe
9. Mojo Rising - Send Me
10. CrackerJack - Nothing But Cut
11. Blue In Green - Hadou
12. Ancient Astronauts - Yebechi
13. Yuri Petrovski - Feel Good
14. Astro Raph - All My Honey
15. Eddie Shinn - Box Of Happiness
16. Q Funktion - Feel Bad
17. Mr Echo - Last Trumpet In Las Palmas
18. Mister T - A True Story
19. My Neighbour Is - Mtfkr V.I.P
20. Koka Mass Jazz - Keep The Groove (Instrumental)
21. Koka Mass Jazz - Keep The Groove
22. Sixfingerz - I Feel I'm Going Down
23. Emapea - B-Boy Stance
24. SnakeFoot - Floatation Beat
25. Emapea - Laka
26. Es-K - Poetry In Motion
27. The Deli - Blue
28. Pigeondust - Straight Ahead
29. Manu Beats - Afrodita
30. Ben Hedibi - New York
31. Gadget - Take Five (Break Time Part 2)
32. Q Funktion - Quiet Nights
33. Sixfingerz - So Cold
34. My Neighbour Is - Cup Of Tears
35. Astro Raph - Rattling
36. SkySplitterInk - Wanderers
37. Emapea - Enjoy
38. Zac Love - Sugar Pill
39. Sixfingerz - Soul Sisters Get Down
40. Akshin Alizadeh - Once Upon A Time
41. Eddie Shinn - Get Down
42. Es-K - Earth
43. Bloody Tadi - All You Need Is
44. Koka Mass Jazz - Smile (My Neighbour Is Remix)
45. Green Street - Up The Coast
46. Pstgrd - Solstice
47. Liberty Klaud - Slim Lounge
48. Mojo Rising - The Lighthouse
49. Astro Raph - Golden Spindle
50. Sixfingerz - Lost At Sea


released July 10, 2015

Design by Vitamin D
Executive Producer, Derrick Daisey


all rights reserved



Cold Busted Portland, Oregon

STEREO At Its Best...When You Hear It On COLD BUSTED®

We Ship Direct from the US & UK & Sell Wholesale

Help: coldbusted.help

... more

contact / help

Contact Cold Busted

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account